Soup & Substance

Come and enjoy a presentation and discussion of the issues facing our world today over a hot bowl of soup.

soupandsubstance@gmail.com

For more information contact our student coordinator at or Joy Harkins at jharkins@calpoly.edu.

Upcoming Events

Soup and Substance takes place on Tuesday from 11 a.m. to noon. Topics are determined by students and are subject to change based on current events.

2013-2014

FALL:

Tuesday, October 15 - UU 220
Tuesday, October 22, UU 220
Tuesday, October 29, Chumash Right Wing
Tuesday, November 5, Chumash Right Wing

 

WINTER:

Tuesday, January 28, UU 220
Tuesday, February 4, UU 220
Tuesday, February 11, Chumash Right Wing
Tuesday, February 25, UU 220

 

SPRING:

Tuesday, April 29, Chumash Right Wing
Tuesday, May 6, UU 220
Tuesday, May 13, UU 220

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us Link

Contact Us

Annual Report

Annual Report Link

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Dean of Students Strategic Plan Link

DoS Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Strategic Plan Link

SA Strategic Plan

Give Today

Gift Today Link

Give Today