Danny Halprin

   Danny Halprin

     President
     Business Administration
     Alpha Epsilon Pi
     president@calpolyifc.com

Cody Schroeder

   Cody Schroeder

     Chief of Staff
     Wine and Viticulture
     Phi Sigma Kappa
     chiefofstaff@calpolyifc.com


Peter Gamerdinger

   Peter Gamerdinger

     VP of Finance
     Business Administration
     Sigma Pi
     finance@calpolyifc.com


Eli Steinberg

   Eli Steinberg

     VP of Scholarship
     Mechanical Engineering
     Sigma Nu
     scholarship@calpolyifc.com


Christopher Tom

   Christopher Tom

     VP of Community Service
     Industrial Technology
     Phi Kappa Psi
     service@calpolyifc.com


Joe Benson

   Joe Benson

     VP of Public Relations
     Business Administration
     Kappa Sigma
     PR@calpolyifc.com


Zachary Holback

   Zachary Holback

     VP of Athletics
     Experience Industry Management
     Delta Chi
     athletics@calpolyifc.com


Griffin Nordin

   Griffin Nordin

     VP of Communications
     Business Adminstration
     Delta Chi
     secretary@calpolyifc.com


Ryan Miller

   Ryan Miller

     VP of Recruitment
     Communication Studies
     Phi Kappa Psi
     recruitment@calpolyifc.com


Seth Callen

   Seth Callen

     VP of Judicial Affairs
     Construction Management
     Sigma Nu
     judicial@calpolyifc.com


Tanner Ralls

   Tanner Ralls

     VP of Programming
     Business Administration
     Sigma Pi
     programming@calpolyifc.com


Matthew Borglin

   Matthew Borglin

     VP of Risk Management
     Biology
     Phi Sigma Kappa
     rm@calpolyifc.com


Nick Paiva

   Nick Paiva

     Safer Representative
     Wine and Viticulture
     Sigma Nu
     safer@calpolyifc.com

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us

Dean of Students

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Strategic Plan

Give Today

Give Today

Give Today