Administrative Staff and Program Directors

Kathleen McMahonKathleen McMahon
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
kmcmah02@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 5
805.756.0327

Joy Pedersen



Joy M. Pedersen
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
jmpeders@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 4
805.756.6749

Blanca Martinez-Navarro



Blanca Martinez-Navarro
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
bmarti90@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 10
805.756.5121

Laurie Kobliska



Laurie Kobliska
Operations Analyst
kobliska@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 2
805.756.5833

Kristin Fields



Kristin Fields
Administrative Coordinator
kfield02@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7177

Cindi Powell



Cindi Powell
Administrative Assistant
cypowell@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1A
805.756.2472


 

Cross Cultural Centers

Bryan HubainBryan Hubain
Assistant Dean of Students/Director, Cross Cultural Centers

bhubain@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7153





 

Bryan HubainVacant
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers


Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476

Marbeya Montero



Marbeya Montero
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
mcmonter@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.7242

Staff Contact Coming Soon



 

Samuel Byrd
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
sabyrd@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 214
805.756.6249

Staff Contact Coming SoonLilianne Tang
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
lctang@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.1405
 
 
 
 

Clubs & Organizations

Chip NeuenschwanderChip Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Clubs & Organizations

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217D
805.756.5467

Staff Contact Coming Soon



 

Vacant
Coordinator, Club Sports

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 203
805.756.2476


 

Student Rights & Responsibilities

David GroomDavid Groom
Associate Dean of Students, Student Rights and Responsibilities

dgroom@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 7
805.756.2794

Staff Contact Coming Soon



Denette Blackwell
Administrative Assistant, Student Rights & Responsibilities
djblackw@calpoly.edudjblackw@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1C
805.756.2794

Christina Tutt



Christina Tutt
Assistant Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities
ctutt@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 9
805.756.2477


 



 

Matthew Armas
Matthew Armas
University Judicial Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
msarmas@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1
805.756.5841


 

CENTER FOR LEADERSHIP

Jason MockfordJason Mockford
Director, Leadership & Service

jmockfor@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217

Elizabeth Thomas
 



Elizabeth Thomas
Coordinator, Center of Leadership
ethoma16@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476

 

Mallory PaschichHeather Domonoske
Lead Coordinator, Center of Leadership
hdomonos@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5415

 

CENTER FOR SERVICE IN ACTION

Bradley KykerBradley Kyker
Senior Coordinator, Center for Service in Action

bkyker@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7625

Megan Rivoire

 


Megan Rivoire
Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
mrivoire@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011

Katie Ullrich



Katie Ullrich
AmeriCorps VIP Lead Member, Center for Service in Action
kullrich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011


 

FRATERNITY & SORORITY LIFE

Shawnna SmithShawnna Smith
Lead Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life

ssmit183@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 6
805.756.7267

Sarah O'Sullivan



Sarah O'Sullivan
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
srosulli@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 4
805.756.7263


 

PARENT & FAMILY PROGRAMS AND COMMENCEMENT

Tessa Stevens EspinozaTessa Stevens Espinoza
Director, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement

tstevens@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 3
805.756.7301

Ashley Gordon



Ashley Gordon
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
aagordon@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12B
805.756.6763

Bailey Hamblin


Bailey Hamblin
Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
bmhambli@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12F
805.756.1580

 

 

 

Jacob ScottJacob Scott
Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
jscott13@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12E
805.756.7699

 
 

MEN & MASCULINITY

Nicholas BilichNicholas Bilich
Coordinator, Men & Masculinity
nbilich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E5
805.756.2476


 

VETERANS SUCCESS CENTER

Image Coming SoonKari Leslie
Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

leslie@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E4
805.756.7112

Steven Chandler



Steven Chandler
Records Associate, Veterans Success Center
schandle@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-25
805.756.6025

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us Link

Contact Us

Annual Report

Annual Report Link

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Dean of Students Strategic Plan Link

DoS Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Strategic Plan Link

SA Strategic Plan

Give Today

Gift Today Link

Give Today