Administrative Staff and Program Directors

Kathleen McMahonKathleen McMahon
Senior Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
kmcmah02@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 5
805.756.0327

Joy Pedersen



Joy M. Pedersen
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
jmpeders@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 4
805.756.6749

Blanca Martinez-Navarro



Blanca Martinez-Navarro
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
bmarti90@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 10
805.756.5121

Laurie Kobliska



Laurie Kobliska
Operations Analyst
kobliska@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 2
805.756.5833

Kristin Fields



Kristin Fields
Administrative Coordinator
kfield02@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7177

Cindi Powell



 

Cindi Powell
Administrative Assistant
cypowell@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1A
805.756.2472


 

Cross Cultural Centers

Bryan HubainBryan Hubain
Associate Dean of Students/Director, Cross Cultural Centers

bhubain@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7153



 

Bryan HubainVacant
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers

Building 65, Room 217 

Marbeya Montero
 



 

Marbeya Montero
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
mcmonter@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.7242

Staff Contact Coming Soon


 

Samuel Byrd
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
sabyrd@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 214
805.756.6249

Staff Contact Coming SoonLilianne Tang
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
lctang@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.1405
Bri DamacioBri Damacio
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers

bdamacio@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.1405
Nicholas BilichNicholas Bilich
Coordinator, Men & Masculinity
nbilich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E5
805.756.2476
 

Clubs & Organizations

Chip Neuenschwander

Chip Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Clubs & Organizations

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217D
805.756.5467

Staff Contact Coming Soon



 

Sarah Hawkins
Coordinator, Club Sports

shawki06@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 203
805.756.7009


 

Student Rights & Responsibilities

David GroomDavid Groom
Associate Dean of Students and Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities

dgroom@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 7
805.756.2794

Christina Tutt



Christina Tutt
Assistant Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities
ctutt@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 9
805.756.2794


 

Matthew Armas
Matthew Armas
University Judicial Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
msarmas@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 7
805.756.2794

Denette Blackwell



Denette Blackwell
Administrative Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
osrr@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1C
805.756.2794

 

CENTER FOR LEADERSHIP

Jason MockfordJason Mockford
Director, Leadership & Service

jmockfor@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217

Elizabeth Thomas
 



Elizabeth Thomas
Coordinator, Center of Leadership
ethoma16@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476

Heather DomonoskeHeather Domonoske

Lead Coordinator, Center of Leadership
hdomonos@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5415

 

CENTER FOR SERVICE IN ACTION

Bradley KykerBradley Kyker
Senior Coordinator, Center for Service in Action

bkyker@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7625

Megan Rivoire

 


Megan Rivoire
Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
mrivoire@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011

Katie Ullrich



Katie Ullrich
AmeriCorps VIP Lead Member, Center for Service in Action
kullrich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.5120


 

FRATERNITY & SORORITY LIFE

Shawnna SmithShawnna Smith
Lead Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life

ssmit183@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 6
805.756.7267

Mallory Paschich



 

Elizabeth Aiello Coppola
Leadership & Assessment Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
Building 28
805.756.7263

 

 

Mallory PaschichVacant
Equity & Inclusion Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
Building 28
805.756.7267
 
 

PARENT & FAMILY PROGRAMS AND COMMENCEMENT

Tessa Stevens EspinozaTessa Stevens Espinoza, M.A. Ed.
Senior Director of Strategy and Engagement

tstevens@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 3
805.756.7301

Ashley Gordon



Ashley A. Hussey, M.A.
Lead Marketing Communications Strategist
ahussey@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12B
805.756.6763

Bailey Hamblin


Bailey Hamblin, M.A.
Lead Coordinator
bmhambli@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12F
805.756.1580

 

 

 

Jacob ScottJacob Scott, M.S.
Coordinator
jscott13@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12E
805.756.7699

 


 

VETERANS SUCCESS CENTER

Image Coming SoonKari Leslie
Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

leslie@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E4
805.756.7112

Steven Chandler



Steven Chandler
Records Associate, Veterans Success Center
schandle@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-25
805.756.6025

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us Link

Contact Us

Annual Report

Annual Report Link

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Dean of Students Strategic Plan Link

DoS Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Strategic Plan Link

SA Strategic Plan

Give Today

Gift Today Link

Give Today