Administrative Staff and Program Directors
 

Kathleen McMahonKathleen McMahon
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
kmcmah02@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 5
805.756.0327

Joy Pedersen



Joy M. Pedersen
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
jmpeders@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 4
805.756.6749

Blanca Martinez-Navarro



Blanca Martinez-Navarro
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
bmarti90@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 10
805.756.5121

Laurie Kobliska



Laurie Kobliska
Operations Analyst
kobliska@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 2
805.756.5833

Kristin Fields



Kristin Fields
Administrative Coordinator
kfield02@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7177

Cindi Powell



Cindi Powell
Administrative Assistant
cypowell@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1A
805.756.2472


 

Cross Cultural Centers

Bryan HubainBryan Hubain
Assistant Dean of Students/Director, Cross Cultural Centers

bhubain@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7153

Jose Miguel Leon



Jose Miguel Leon
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
jmleon@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217A
805.756.6256

Samantha Tran



Samantha Tran
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
stran19
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.1405

Kirsten Vinther



Kirsten Vinther
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
kvinther@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7011

Marbeya Montero



Marbeya Montero
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
mcmonter@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.7242

Staff Contact Coming Soon



Coming Soon!
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
xxxx@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.xxxx


 

Clubs & Organizations

Chip NeuenschwanderChip Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Clubs & Organizations

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217D
805.756.5467

Phil Ruskin



Phil Ruskin
Coordinator, Club Sports
ruskin@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 203
805.756.7009


 

Student Rights & Responsibilities

David GroomDavid Groom
Associate Dean of Students, Student Rights and Responsibilities

dgroom@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 7
805.756.2794

Heidi Velasco



Heidi Velasco
Administrative Assistant, Student Rights & Responsibilities
hmvelasc@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1C
805.756.2794

Staff Contact Coming Soon



Coming Soon!
Assistant Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities
xxxx@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 8
805.756.xxxx

Christina Tutt



Christina Tutt
University Judicial Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
ctutt@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 9
805.756.2477

Matthew Armas



Matthew Armas
Off-Campus Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
msarmas@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1
805.756.2794


 

CENTER FOR LEADERSHIP

Jason MockfordJason Mockford
Director, Leadership & Service

jmockfor@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5457

Lauren Irwin



Lauren Irwin
Coordinator, Center of Leadership
lnirwin@calpoly.edu
Building 65 , Room 217M
805.756.5415

Elizabeth Thomas



Elizabeth Thomas
Coordinator, Center of Leadership
ethoma16@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476


 

CENTER FOR SERVICE IN ACTION

Bradley KykerBradley Kyker
Senior Coordinator, Center for Service in Action

bkyker@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7625

Megan Rivoire



Megan Rivoire
Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
mrivoire@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011

Katie Ullrich



Katie Ullrich
AmeriCorps VIP Lead Member, Center for Service in Action
kullrich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011


 

FRATERNITY & SORORITY LIFE

Shawnna SmithShawnna Smith
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life

ssmit183@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 6
805.756.7267

Sarah O'Sullivan



Sarah O'Sullivan
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
srosulli@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 4
805.756.7263


 

PARENT & FAMILY PROGRAMS AND COMMENCEMENT

Tessa Stevens EspinozaTessa Stevens Espinoza
Director, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement

tstevens@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 3
805.756.7301

Ashley Gordon



Ashley Gordon
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
aagordon@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12B
805.756.6763

Bailey Hamblin



Bailey Hamblin
Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
bmhambli@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12F
805.756.1580


 

SAFER AND MEN & MASCULINITY

Christina KavianiChristina Kaviani
Director, Safer and Men & Masculinity

ckaviani@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5883

Kara Samaniego



Kara Samaniego
Coordinator, Safer
kasamani@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2221

Shelby Bachelder



Shelby Bachelder
Advocate, Safer
slbachel@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2221

Mallory Paschich



Mallory Paschich
AmeriCorps VIP Member/Safer Campus Advocate
mpaschic@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2282

Nicholas Bilich



Nicholas Bilich
Coordinator, Men & Masculinity
nbilich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E5
805.756.2476


 

VETERANS SUCCESS CENTER

Image Coming SoonKari Leslie
Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

leslie@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E4
805.756.7112

Steven Chandler



Steven Chandler
Records Associate, Veterans Success Center
schandle@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-25
805.756.6025

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us

Dean of Students

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Strategic Plan

Give Today

Give Today

Give Today