Administrative Staff and Program Directors

Kathleen McMahonKathleen McMahon
Senior Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
kmcmah02@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 5
805.756.0327

Joy Pedersen



Joy M. Pedersen
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
jmpeders@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 4
805.756.6749

Blanca Martinez-Navarro



Blanca Martinez-Navarro
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
bmarti90@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 10
805.756.5121

Laurie Kobliska



Laurie Kobliska
Operations Analyst
kobliska@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 2
805.756.5833

Kristin Fields



Kristin Fields
Administrative Coordinator
kfield02@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7177

Cindi Powell



 

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Building 81, Room 1A
805.756.2472

 

Clubs and Organizations

Chip Neuenschwander

Chip Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Clubs and Organizations

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217D
805.756.5467

Staff Contact Coming Soon



 

Sarah Hawkins
Coordinator, Club Sports

shawki06@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 203
805.756.7009


 

Student Rights and Responsibilities

David GroomDavid Groom
Associate Dean of Students and Director, Student Rights & Responsibilities

dgroom@calpoly.edu
Building 81
805.756.2794

Christina Tutt



Christina Tutt
Assistant Director
ctutt@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 9
805.756.2794


 

 

Matthew ArmasMatthew Armas
University Judicial Coordinator
msarmas@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 7
805.756.5841

 

Denette Blackwell
 

Denette Blackwell
Administrative Coordinator
osrr@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1C
805.756.2794

 

CENTER FOR LEADERSHIP

Jason MockfordJason Mockford
Director, Leadership & Service

jmockfor@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217

Elizabeth Thomas
 



Elizabeth Thomas
Coordinator
ethoma16@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476

Heather DomonoskeHeather Domonoske

Lead Coordinator
hdomonos@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5415

 

CENTER FOR SERVICE IN ACTION

Bradley KykerBradley Kyker
Senior Coordinator

bkyker@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7625

Megan Rivoire

 


Megan Rivoire
Coordinator
mrivoire@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011

Katie Ullrich



Nicholette Maraccini
AmeriCorps VIP Lead Member
nmaracci@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.5120


 

FRATERNITY and SORORITY LIFE

Shawnna SmithShawnna Smith
Lead Coordinator

ssmit183@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 6
805.756.7267

Mallory Paschich



 

Elizabeth Aiello Coppola
Leadership and Assessment Coordinator
Building 28
805.756.7263

 

 

Kanani MakekauKanani Makekau
Equity and Inclusion Coordinator
Building 28
805.756.7267
 

PARENT & FAMILY PROGRAMS AND COMMENCEMENT

Tessa Stevens EspinozaTessa Stevens Espinoza
Senior Director of Strategy and Engagement

tstevens@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 3
805.756.7301

Ashley Gordon



Ashley A. Hussey
Lead Marketing Communications Strategist
ahussey@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12B
805.756.6763




 

Jacob ScottJacob Scott
Coordinator
jscott13@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12E
805.756.6799

 


 

VETERANS SUCCESS CENTER

Image Coming SoonKari Leslie
Coordinator

leslie@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E4
805.756.7112

Steven Chandler



Steven Chandler
Records Associate
schandle@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-25
805.756.6025

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us Link

Contact Us

Annual Report

Annual Report Link

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Dean of Students Strategic Plan Link

DoS Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Student Affairs Strategic Plan Link

SA Strategic Plan

Give Today

Gift Today Link

Give Today