Administrative Staff and Program Directors
 

Kathleen McMahon
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
kmcmah02@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-11
805.756.0327

Joy M. Pedersen
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
jmpeders@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-07
805.756.6749

Blanca Martinez-NavarroBlanca Martinez-Navarro
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
bmarti90@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-07
805.756.5121

Laurie Kobliska
Office Anaylst/Assistant to the Dean of Students
kobliska@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5833

Kristin Fields
Administrative Coordinator
kfield02@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7177

Cindi Powell
Administrative Assistant
cypowell@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-7
805.756.2472

Cross Cultural Centers

Bryan Hubain
Assistant Dean of Students/Director, Cross Cultural Centers
bhubain@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7153

Jose Miguel Leon

Jose Miguel Leon
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
jmleon@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217A
805.756.6256

Samantha Tran
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
stran19
@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.1405

Kirsten Vinther
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
kvinther@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7011

Marbeya Montero
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
mcmonter@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.7242

Coming Soon!
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
xxxx@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.xxxx

 

Clubs & Organizations

Chip Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Clubs & Organizations

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217D
805.756.5467
 

Phil Ruskin
Coordinator, Club Sports
ruskin@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 203
805.756.7009
 

 

Off Campus Programs

Vacant
Coordinator, Off Campus Programs
XXXX@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-17
805.756.2794

 

Student Rights & Responsibilities​

David Groom
Associate Dean of Students, Student Rights and Responsibilities
dgroom@calpoly.edu​
Building 52, Room E-7
805.
756.2794

Heidi Velasco
Administrative Assistant, Student Rights & Responsibilities
hmvelasc@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-7
805.756.2794

Jennifer Donaldson
Program Manager, Student Rights & Responsibilities
jdonal01@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-7
805.756.2794

Center for Leadership

Jason Mockford
Director, Leadership & Service​
jmockfor@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5457

Lauren Irwin
Coordinator for Center of Leadership
lnirwin@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5415

Elizabeth Thomas
Coordinator for Center of Leadership
ethoma16@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217M
805.756.2476

Center for service in action

Bradley Kyker
Senior Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
bkyker@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7625

Megan Rivoire
Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
mrivoire@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011

 

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Shawnna Smith
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
ssmit183@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 6
805.756.7267

Sarah O'Sullivan
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
srosulli@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 4
805.756.7263

 

 

Safer

Christina Kaviani
Director, Safer
ckaviani@calpoly.edu

Building 65, Room 217

805.756.5883

Kara Samaniego
Coordinator,Safer
kasamani@calpoly.edu​
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2221

Nicholas Bilich
Coordinator,Men & Masculinity
nbilich@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476

 

Veterans Success Center

Michael Brennan
Director, Veterans Success Center
mgbrenna@calpoly.edu

Building 65, Room E-11

805.756.5109

Steven Chandler
Administrative Support Coordinator, Veterans Success Center
schandle@calpoly.edu

Building 52, Room E-25
805.756.6025

 

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us

Dean of Students

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Strategic Plan

Give Today

Give Today

Give Today