Administrative Staff and Program Directors
 

Kathleen McMahon
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
kmcmah02@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 5
805.756.0327

Joy M. Pedersen
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
jmpeders@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 4
805.756.6749

Blanca Martinez-NavarroBlanca Martinez-Navarro
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Support, Success and Retention
bmarti90@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 10
805.756.5121

Laurie Kobliska
Operations Analyst 
kobliska@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 2
805.756.5833

Kristin Fields
Administrative Coordinator
kfield02@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7177

Cindi Powell
Administrative Assistant
cypowell@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1A
805.756.2472

 

Cross Cultural Centers

Bryan Hubain
Assistant Dean of Students/Director, Cross Cultural Centers
bhubain@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7153

Jose Miguel Leon

Jose Miguel Leon
Lead Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
jmleon@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217A
805.756.6256

Samantha Tran
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
stran19
@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.1405

Kirsten Vinther
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
kvinther@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.7011

Marbeya Montero
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
mcmonter@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217N
805.756.7242

Coming Soon!
Coordinator, Cross Cultural Centers
xxxx@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.xxxx

 

Clubs & Organizations

Chip Neuenschwander
Assistant Director, Student Clubs & Organizations

rneuensc@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217D
805.756.5467
 

Phil Ruskin
Coordinator, Club Sports
ruskin@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 203
805.756.7009
 

 

 

Student Rights & Responsibilities

David Groom
Associate Dean of Students, Student Rights and Responsibilities
dgroom@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 7
805.
756.2794

Heidi Velasco
Administrative Assistant, Student Rights & Responsibilities
hmvelasc@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1C
805.756.2794

Jennifer Donaldson
Program Manager, Student Rights & Responsibilities
jdonal01@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 8
805.756.2794

Christina Tutt
University Judicial Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
ctutt@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 9
805.756.2477

Matthew Armas
Off-Campus Coordinator, Student Rights & Responsibilities
msarmas@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 1
805.756.2794

 

Center for Leadership

Jason Mockford
Director, Leadership & Service
jmockfor@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.5457

Lauren Irwin
Coordinator for Center of Leadership
lnirwin@calpoly.edu
Building 65 , Room 217M
805.756.5415

Elizabeth Thomas
Coordinator for Center of Leadership
ethoma16@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2476

 

Center for service in action

Bradley Kyker
Senior Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
bkyker@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7625

Megan Rivoire
Coordinator, Center for Service in Action
mrivoire@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E-22
805.756.7011

 

Fraternity & Sorority Life

Shawnna Smith
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
ssmit183@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 6
805.756.7267

Sarah O'Sullivan
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
srosulli@calpoly.edu
Building 28, Room 4
805.756.7263

 

 

Parent & family programs and commencement

Tessa Stevens Espinoza
Director, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
tstevens@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 3
805.756.7301

Anthonia Edgren
Lead Specialist, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
aedgren@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12F
805.756.6799

Ashley Gordon
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
aagordon@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12B
805.756.6763

Bailey Hamblin
Coordinator, Parent & Family Programs and Commencement
bmhambli@calpoly.edu
Building 81, Room 12E
805.756.1580

 

Safer

Christina Kaviani
Director, Safer
ckaviani@calpoly.edu

Building 65, Room 217

805.756.5883

Kara Samaniego
Coordinator, Safer
kasamani@calpoly.edu
Building 65, Room 217
805.756.2221

Nicholas Bilich
Coordinator, Men & Masculinity
nbilich@calpoly.edu
Building 52, Room E5
805.756.2476

 

Veterans Success Center

Vacant
Coordinator, Veterans Success Center
xxxxx@calpoly.edu

Building 52, Room E4

805.756.xxxx

Steven Chandler
Records Associate, Veterans Success Center
schandle@calpoly.edu

Building 52, Room E-25
805.756.6025

 

Related Content

Contact

Contact Us

Dean of Students

Annual Report

Dean of Students

Strategic Plan

Student Affairs

Strategic Plan

Give Today

Give Today

Give Today